Santa Cruz CAMFT Board of Directors and Committee Chairpersons

For specific inquiries, please email or call the board member or committee chairperson below related to your question. For instance, questions regarding membership can be addressed to members, newsletters to newsletter, and so on. Send inquiries about the contents of this website to webmaster. General information or inquiries can be emailed to infoandreferral. Please include your full name and phone number in all inquires. Email messages may be monitored only 1 to 2 times a week.

We are always welcoming new volunteers who want to join us in supporting our valuable profession, our clients and the mental health of the community at large. Please see the list of current 2014 openings below. You may call or email any current board member to see how you can contribute and fulfill your interest.

President photo
Jamie Hollomon
(831) 454-8178
email president
President-Elect photo logo substitute
Vacant Position

email president
Secretary photo
Sheila Wright
(831) 251-0408
email secretary
Tresurer photo
Dorothy Stowe

email treasurer
Director at large photo
Vanessa Kuhlman
Director at Large
(831) 480-5118
email directoratlarge
prelicenced photo
Shanowa Simington
Prelicensed Director
(831) 421-1552
email internrep
Prelicensed support chair photo
Nate Weinstein
Prelicensed Support Chair
(831) 392-7064
email internsupport
Training Chair photo
Tiffany Kostigen Mumper
Training Co-Chair

email trainings
Training Chair photo
Valerie Byrne
Training Co-Chair
email trainings
SC CAMFT Café CAMFT co-chair
Julia Pinsky
Café CAMFT Co-Chair
(831) 588-1173
email cafeCAMFT
Media Chair photo
Leah Flagg-Wilson
Media Chair
(831) 246-0588
email media-mail
chapter news
Tanya Ossipoff
News Editor
(831) 566-9110
email news
Acting Membership Chair
Sheila Wright
Acting Membership Chair
(831) 251-0408
email membership
Information and Referral Chair Photo
Donna Cavallaro
Information & Referral Chair
(831) 419-4901
email infoandreferral
Community Outreach Chair Photo
Lauren Gogarty
Community Outreach Chair
(831) 459-6861
email communityoutreach
SC CAMFT webmaster
Lauren Fein

email webmaster
Trauma Response Network Coordinator Photo
Victoria Campbell
Trauma Response Network
(831) 588-7631
email TRN
CEU Photo
Julia Pinsky
CEU Chair
(831) 588-1173
email ceu
The following positions are currently open; contact Jamie Hollomon, President, for information at (831) 454-8178 or at president: • President-elect
• Workshop Helpers
• Community Outreach Helpers
• Various committee positions